Who to speak to at St Peter & St Paul's

The Ministry Team

The Reverend
David Minns

The Reverend
Dr Timothy Seller
Mr John White
The Rector Associate Minister Licensed Lay Minister
(Reader)

Tel: 01483 277584

ewhurstchurch@yahoo.co.uk

Tel: 01306 627548

tim.seller@outlook.com

Tel: 01483 277663

johnandunni@googlemail.com

     
Pastoral Assistant    
Jan Jesson 01483 276655 jan@mascalls.fslife.co.uk

Parish Safeguarding Representative

Julia Stearnes

 

01483 271419

Mrs Julia Stearnes
Church Wardens    
Jane Harry 01483 275047 geoff@ewhurstgreen.fsnet.co.uk
Jackie May 01483 548923             jackie@may23.orangehome.co.uk
     
Organist and Choirmaster    
Val Henry 01483 275380 val.dixon.henry@btinternet.com
     
Church Bells    
Jan Jesson 01483 276655 jan@mascalls.fslife.co.uk
     
Church Flowers    
Jessica Smith 01483 272146 jhogansmith@live.co.uk
   
The PCC 2016  
Jackie Avery 01483 268694 avery265@btinternet.com
Joanna Cadman (Secretary) 01483 268627 joanna@joannacadman.com
Graham Childs 01483 277511 oldbakery@hotmail.co.uk
Amanda George 01483 272131 amanda.jgeorge@02.co.uk
Val Henry 01483 275380 val.henry@btinternet.com
Tim Hurley 01483 268968 hurley_timothy@hotmail.com
Jan Jesson (co-opted member) 01483 276655 jan@mascalls.fslife.co.uk
Michelle Matthews (Treasurer) 01483 267790 mhm13@btinternet.com
Stephen Root 01483 275525 stephen@stephenroot.co.uk
Sarah Smith 01483 277489 sarahseal1@yahoo.com
Katy Vaughan 01483 278113 katharinevaughan@hotmail.com
Amber Wood 07803 180786 amber.wood@nhs.net
Catherine Strange 01483 278528 cat.strange@me.com

Cranleigh Deanery Representatives

Janet Templeman 01483 548419  janettemp@hotmail.co.uk  
Liz Tingley 01483 277471 liz.tingley@btinternet.com 

Diocesan Synod Representative

       

Website
Geoff Harry                   01483 275047                ewhurstchurch@yahoo.co.uk